pricelesno.blogg.se

Skyrim se dark brotherhood
Skyrim se dark brotherhood









skyrim se dark brotherhood

It's really annoying because all these "Help a random stranger" quests are so repetitive, and more imprtantly, my character would NEVER normally do them b/c he's an that works for the Dark brotherhood, lol. Every quest feels so annoying/pointless/repetitive now:ġ) Here's some random, helpless person, who needs YOUR help and only yoursĢ) Now go retrieve some stupid item of theirs, probably from deep within a dungeon however the fl*ff that happensģ) Now bring it back to them for a mediocre reward which I probably can't even use or wont help me anyways. But now, my ONLY option is to either do these stupid, filler endgame DBH quests, OR do the even stupider, goodie-two-shoes quests from the other guilds/main quest. Now I'm feeling a little frustrated and disappointed, because I feel like this game encouraged me to step fully into bein an evil assassin, in service of the Dark Brotherhood. Now it seems all my quests are over? All I get to do is these generic, "Kill this person with no name" quests from the night mother for small amounts of Gold, which I don't need any more of anyway. I got paid 20k to do it, and spent most of that on fixing up the Dawnstar sanctuary. However, I just completed the final Dark Brotherhood quest of killing the emperor.

skyrim se dark brotherhood

Perhaps my favorite thing about this game has been how much it allowed me to really get in character, I felt like my character now has a real identity and personality. I've been literally GLUED to my xbox playing Skyrim, having so much fun sneaking around and assassinating fools with the Dark Brotherhood.











Skyrim se dark brotherhood